93 | 0
Gadget News
Like:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here


HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST).

HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand. It isn’t the company we used to know and love, but it still says Nokia. So get ready for some new Nokia phones running Android.

You can check it out live via HMD’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

READ  HTC Link mobile VR helmet similar to the Samsung Gear VR (4 photos)
Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

You are reading an article on the Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here. All materials on the site Gadgets F, а также и статья Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here - written for the purpose of information enrichment and we are happy if you like our magazine.


Reviews to article Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here