Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here
51 | 0
Gadget News
Like:
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news.

And of course, everybody is waiting for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Details about the company’s new flagship devices already leaked, but we don’t know much about new software features. You don’t want to miss this one — Samsung’s conferences are always full of surprises.

You can check it out live via Samsung’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

READ  Participants hacker conference hacked the voting system USA
Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

You are reading an article on the Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here. All materials on the site Gadgets F, а также и статья Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here - written for the purpose of information enrichment and we are happy if you like our magazine.


Reviews to article Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here